Reserved seat marker

Reserved Seat Marker for Chris and Aly

My brother is getting married this week! I am super excited because I am doing the day-of coordination for them AND got free reign to whip up any cute details for the ceremony my little heart desired. I plan on inundating the blog with pictures post-wedding, but here’s a sneak peek of one of the crafty creations.

The reserved signs were heavily influenced by the cute tag pictured above. I found the tag on Pinterest awhile ago and knew right away something similar would be perfect. I loved the scalloped edge and the flower detail but switched it up by adding the text and creating my own little flowers. The flowers are made with fabric scraps from another project for the wedding, so these little signs will coordinate perfectly. Which makes my inner OCD planning diva sing. I have to-do lists miles long, hours of work, and tons of boxes to haul, but I am SO looking forward to it!

Even though I will be up to my eyeballs in work, I have scheduled a post on Wednesday for your viewing pleasure. I’ll leave you with a hint about it – a wrongly hated purple food is involved. Come back Wednesday to find out more!

2 thoughts on “Reserved seat marker

Leave a Reply

