Happy 4th!

Happy (nearly) 4th of July. I hope this long weekend is filled with fun, fireworks, and frolicking for you all! If the weather is too hot for outdoor festivities, take a look at this great tutorial from the MADE blog and whip up a bunch of too-cute patriotic streamers to decorate the air conditioned great indoors.

I’ll be spending my weekend in the company of my grandparents in a teeny tiny town next to the mighty Ohio river. There will be lots of porch sitting, potato chip eating, and if I am on my best behavior, an evening walk to the Dairy Queen. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

