Sneak Peek – Shower Planning

Shower Plans

Here’s just a snippet of the shower plans as they take shape for this weekend. I like to sketch out the placement of a buffet and note what dishes I plan on using. I might change my mind about some items as I actually do the set up, but thinking about it beforehand helps keep me on track. It also reminds me what serving pieces to pull out of storage and wash before the party prep begins in earnest! The timeline is equally rough at this point, but helps remind me to do as much as possible the evening before. Getting excited for the shower now that things are lining up!

One thought on “Sneak Peek – Shower Planning

Leave a Reply

