Shapes Baby Shower

Momo Baby Shower

Oh, my. The baby shower was so much fun! 14 ladies, tons of food, even more presents, and one very happy mama-to-be. I am so pleased with how everything turned out. It thrills me every time to see a party develop from sketches and ideas into a real life good time. I’ve scrabbled together some pics from the shower here. I am also scrabbling to pack for an upcoming trip (tomorrow!), so this isn’t the full write up I was hoping to do. However, I’ll be back next week with the recipes from the shower and a few more details.

Momo Baby Shower

Momo Baby Shower

Momo Baby Shower

Cucumber Yogurt Soup

Momo Baby Shower

Momo Baby Shower

Momo Baby Shower

Leave a Reply

