Pinter-iffic

An ingenious paper garland!

Hello, week. Where did you go? I am grateful that the work week was shortened by a day, but seriously, what happened to my days this week? Perhaps this weekend I will find time for some real blogging for next week. In the meantime, here are my 5 most recent pins over at Pinterest. There’s some party goodness going on with these for sure!

Loving these adorable embroidery hoops.

I love this whole table, but especially the knotted napkins in the glass.

A wizard of oz tablescape that knocked my socks off.

And because something random always sneaks in, I want to sit still and drink coffee on one of these benches.

One thought on “Pinter-iffic

Leave a Reply

