Photobooth Free Printables Round Up

Funky Photobooth Props from The Pretty Blog

This weekend I am headed to the mountains to meet a bunch of friends from college for a girl’s weekend. I am super excited to see them all AND we were all asked to coordinate some kind of activity. It will be so fun to see what everyone has planned. I have a fun and silly craft activity in store and then a photo booth set up to show off what everyone makes. I’m hoping the ladies all humor me and really get into it. There will be alcohol and old Ludacris tracks involved, so that will help!

I wanted a few props for the photos as well, and an internet search pulled up, well, mostly Oh Happy Day’s printable props. Which are FANTASTIC, but I wanted something a little less elaborate. I ended up just free hand cutting some things, but here are a few great printable ones I found, ranging from simple to quirky to fancy.

Are photo booths getting worn out in the party world? They certainly seem to be popping up everywhere. But, I have yet to attend a wedding or party with one, and darn it, I WANT to. So I’m taking matters into my own hands. Check back next week for the results!

Oh Happy Day’s Photo Props #2

Patterned Mustaches from Catch My Party

Hilarious Scarves and Such from Accent the Party

Simple lips, mustaches, and glasses from Craftzee

Leave a Reply

