A BIG hello to my new friend!

I am very sorry to report that there is no Insta-Party post this Wednesday. I was too busy having a fantastic time visiting my friend Jess this past weekend to work one up! However, she did make me a terrific new dip that will be making an appearance shortly. I did pick up this lovely gentleman pictured above during my visit, though. His name is Door McHandlebar. He’s quite charming, and obviously dapper. He did spend the first day of our acquaintance stuck to the side of the husband’s Jeep, but I think he is better suited to this new location. Wishing you a splendid Wednesday!

One thought on “A BIG hello to my new friend!

  1. Pingback: 101 POSTS! Insta-Party: Sparkly Screwdrivers and Dirty Martini Dip | Ready, Set, Party!

Leave a Reply

